Standing Committees

This table below contains a list of the standing committees committees and their chairs.
Standing Committee chairs are members of the AdCom.

FinanceDr. Harvey Newman
CommunicationsDr. Harvey Newman
Chapter CoordinatorDr. Frank Block
Professional Activities
Membership Development
Awards and RecignitionDr. Roger Kaul
Science Fair CoordinatorDr. Aysegul Cuhadar
Nominating Committee
Student Activities