Executive Committee

As per the Washington Section bylaws, the Executive Committee (ExCom) includes IEEE Washington Section officers (chair, vice chair, treasurer, and secretary), past chair, section student activities chair, section student representative, and directors. Members of the ExCom can use the washsec-excom@listserv.ieee.org private email list to communicate.

ChairMs. Sundi Myint
Vice ChairDr. Aysegul Cuhadar
TreasurerMr. Chris B. Daniel
SecretaryDr. Lynda Ikejimba
Section Student Activities Chair-
Section Student Representative-
Past ChairDr. Charles Dietlein
Director (2020-2021)Dr. Harvey Newman
Director (2020-2021)Dr. Tony Ivanov
Director (2020-2021)Mr. Glenn George
Director (2020-2021)Dr. Pamela Abshire
Director (2019-2020)Mr. Steven Bezner
Director (2019-2020)Mr. Doug Holly
Director (2019-2020)Dr. Genshe Chen
Director (2019-2020)Dr. Leslie Gruis