Section Officers

EXECUTIVE OFFICERSNAMEEMAIL
ChairUnderwood, HaroldHarold_U@ieee.org
Vice-ChairMeah, Kalakmeah@ycp.edu
TreasurerLee, Sangkooksangkook.lee@ieee.org
SecretaryBenJestorf, Joshuajosh.benjestorf@ieee.org
STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS (VOL.)
Program CommitteeLesniewski, Robertr.lesniewski@verizon.net
Vtools CoordinatorLesniewski, Robertr.lesniewski@verizon.net
Nomination & Appointments Lesniewski, Robertr.lesniewski@verizon.net
Past ChairTorres, Carlosluis.carlos@ieee.org
Newsletter EditorOpen
Education ActivitiesMorales, Aldoawm2@psu.edu
Section Industrial RelationsBannon, Traceytracybannon@gmail.com
Awards & RecognitionTorres, Carlosluis.carlos@ieee.org
WebMaster Lee, Sangkooksangkook.lee@ieee.org
PACELesniewski, Robertr.lesniewski@verizon.net
Membership DevelopmentTorres, Carlosluis.carlos@ieee.org
Student Activities & Student RepresentativeMeah, Kalakmeah@ycp.edu
At Large ChairBrown, Larrylbrown0071@comcast.net
CHAPTER OFFICERS
CONSUMER TECHNOLOGY SOCIETY CHAPTER (CH02169 – Susquehanna Section Chapter, CE08)
https://r2.ieee.org/susquehanna/consumer-technology/
Morales, Aldoawm2@psu.edu
NANOTECHNOLOGY COUNCIL CHAPTER (CH02177 – Susquehanna Section Chapter NANO42)
https://r2.ieee.org/susquehanna/nanotechnology/
Bettermann, Wolframbettermann@ieee.org
POWER AND ENERGY SOCIETY CHAPTER (Susquehanna Section Chapter)
https://r2.ieee.org/susquehanna/power-and-energy/
Open
COMPUTER SOCIETY CHAPTER (Susquehanna Section Chapter)
https://r2.ieee.org/susquehanna/computer-society/
Lesniewski, Robertr.lesniewski@verizon.net
AFFINITY GROUP
Life Member Affinity Group
https://r2.ieee.org/susquehanna/life-member-affinity-group/
Lesniewski, Robertr.lesniewski@verizon.net
Women in Engineering Affinity Group
https://r2.ieee.org/susquehanna/wie-affinity-group/
Eskin, Susansusan.lemieux.eskin@ieee.org