Student Branch

Drexel

Chair
Joseph Theoharakis
jrt327@drexel.edu

Vice Chair
Celine Khoo
ck687@drexel.edu

Graduate Chair
Khalid Huryab
kmh465@drexel.edu

Website
https://drexel.edu/engineering/

Drexel IEEE Graduate Forum
http://www.dusers.drexel.edu/~dig/

Penn State Brandywine

Chair
Jaemi Hammond
jbh5619@psu.edu

Vice Chair
Renu Bandaru
rfb5381@psu.edu

Website
https://brandywine.psu.edu/academics/bachelors-degrees/engineering

Rowan

Chair
Brian Harlow
harlowb6@students.rowan.edu

Vice Chair
Will Cronin
croninw9@students.rowan.ed

Website
https://rowanieee.org/

Temple

Chair
Andrea Poosikian
andrea.poosikian@temple.edu

Vice Chair
Tyler Ressler
tyler.ressler@temple.edu

Website
https://engineering.temple.edu/

Villanova

Co-Chair
Brianna Conte
bconte@villanova.edu

Co-Chair
Connor Loughname
cloughn1@villanova.edu

Website
https://www1.villanova.edu/university/engineering.html

Widener

Chair
Steven Wysocki
sdwysocki@widener.edu

Vice Chair
Julian Perotti
jperotti@widener.edu

Website
http://www.widener.edu/academics/schools/engineering/