Student Branch Chapter Officers

Drexel University

Advisor
Ioannis Savidis
is338@drexel.edu

Department Chair
Stephen Weber
spw26@drexel.edu

Chapter Chair
Gary Benjamin
gjb56@drexel.edu

Chapter Vice Chair
Rai Ballabani
rb3274@drexel.edu

Website
https://drexel.edu/engineering/

Drexel Chapter Website
https://edu.ieee.org/us-drexel/

Penn State Brandywine

Chair
Jaemi Hammond
jbh5619@psu.edu

Vice Chair
Renu Bandaru
rfb5381@psu.edu

Penn State Chapter Website
https://brandywine.psu.edu/academics/bachelors-degrees/engineering

Rowan University

Advisor
Shreekanth Mandayam
shreek@rowan.edu

Department Chair
Dr. Robi Polikar
polikar@rowan.edu

Chapter Chair
Rico Torculas
torcul85@students.rowan.edu

Chapter Vice Chair
Jonathan Schiede
schied13@students.rowan.edu

Rowan Chapter Website
https://rowan-ieee.org/

Temple University

Advisor
Maryam Alibeik
maryam.alibeik@temple.edu

Department Chair
Li Bai
li.bai@temple.edu

Chapter Chair
Evan Stecco
evan.stecco@temple.edu

Chapter Vice Chair
Shelia Saberry
ssaberr1@temple.edu

Graduate Chapter Chair
Joseph Bruno
brunoj6@temple.edu

Temple Chapter Website
https://engineering.temple.edu/

Villanova University

Advisor
Robert Caverly
robert.caverly@villanova.edu

Department Chair
Bijan G. Mobasseri
bijan.mobasseri@villanova.edu

Chapter Chair
Jenna Fazio
jfazio3@villanova.edu

Chapter Vice Chair
Kayli Wandless
kjenkin1@villanova.edu

Villanova Chapter Website
https://www1.villanova.edu/university/engineering.html

Widener University

Advisor
Sohail Sheikh
ssheikh@widener.edu

Department Chair
Sohail Sheikh
ssheikh@widener.edu

Chapter Chair
Martin G. Holahan
mgholahan@widener.edu

Chapter Vice Chair
Gillian R. Cruz
grcruz@widener.edu

Widener Chapter Website
https://widener.presence.io/organization/institute-of-electrical-and-electronics-engineers-ieee