The Franklin Institute Awards


Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm

Drexel University, Villanova University, Franklin Institute

George D. Behrakis Grand Hall, Creese Student Center
3120 Chestnut Street, Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Novel Photonic and Electromagnetic Bandgap Engineering

Honoring Eli Yablonovitch,

Recipient of the 2019 Benjamin Franklin Medal in Electrical Engineering

Meeting is Free and Open to the Public

Eli Yablonovitch Symposium

Registration Link