Section Officers

Section Elected Executive Officers 2021

  • Chair: Emilio Salgueiro
    • Past Chair: Peter Silverberg
  • Vice-Chair: Chris Dietsch




  • Treasurer: Dennis Silage, Ph.D.
  • Secretary: Elaine A Viegas


The Officers may be emailed at

IEEE Philadelphia Section Administrative Office
Greater Philadelphia Association Management Group (GPAMG)
P.O. Box 563, Secane, PA 19018
Section Officers are elected annually by the membership.  Please contact the Section Office if you would like to run for a position.