Administrative Committee

Chair            
Emilio Salgueiro
emsalgueiro@ieee.org

Past Chair        
Peter Silverberg
psilverberg3@comcast.net

Vice Chair        
Mark Madjar
mmadjar@kns.com

Treasurer            
Christopher J. Vaile
cvaile@burns-group.com

Secretary         
J. J. Gingerich
jjgingerich@gmail.com

Events Chair            
Fulvio Oliveto
feo3211@aol.com

Awards Committee Chair
Emilio Salgueiro
emsalgueiro@ieee.org 

Li Bai
lbai@temple.edu

        Tom Fagan
        tlfaganjr@gmail.com

 

Communications Chair    
Zizi El Gamal <zizi.elgamal@ieee.org
zizi.elgamal@ieee.org

Education Chair            
John Iannuzzi
jfiannuzzzi@coretechgroup.com

     Mark Soffa
msoffa@kns.com

Finance Chair            
Robert Johnston
cvaile@burns-group.com

Industry Relations Chair    

Zizi El Gamal
zizi.elgamal@ieee.org

Life Member Chair
Joseph Maida
jmaida@maidaeng.com

Life Member Vice Chair
Robert Paglee
bobpaglee@aol.com

Membership Chair
Kate McDevit
kmtr1011@gmail.com

Nominations Chair        
Marvin Weilerstein
marvinweilerstein@gmail.com

PACE Chair            
Fallon Kider
fkider269@gmail.com

Section Office          
Sharon Lewis-Gregg
sec.philadelphia@ieee.org

SIGHT Chair         
Francisco Campos
frodri@gmail.com

SIGHT Vice Chair         
David Baldo
fdavidbaldo13@gmail.com

SIGHT Faculty Chair         
Robert Krchnavek
krchnavek@rowan.edu

Student activities Chair    
Christopher Dietsch
chris.dietsch@ieee.org

Student Representative    
Don Stahlberger
 stahlberd8@students.rowan.edu

Technical Conferences Chair  
Peter Silverberg
psilverberg3@comcast.net

Technical Conferences Vice Chair  
Mark Madjar
Mark.Madjar@gmail.com 

Technical Activities Chair
Li Bai
lbai@temple.edu

Young Professionals (YP)
Edwin John
edwinjohn@ieee.org

Women in Engineering (WIE) Chair  
Maria Tabbut

martabbut@gmail.com