Administrative Committee

Chair            
Emilio Salgueiro
emsalgueiro@ieee.org

Past Chair        
Peter Silverberg
psilverberg3@comcast.net

Vice Chair        
Taso Malatesta
t.malapetsas@gmail.com

Treasurer            
Dennis Silage
silage@temple.edu

Secretary         
Chris Dietsch
chris.dietsch@ieee.org

Events Chair            
Fulvio Oliveto
feo3211@aol.com

Awards Committee Chair
Emilio Salgueiro
emsalgueiro@ieee.org 

         Li Bai
         lbai@temple.edu

        Tom Fagan
    tlfaganjr@gmail.com

Communications Chair    
Cheer-Sun “Cheer” Yang
csyang@ieee.org

Education Chair            
John Iannuzzi
jfiannuzzzi@coretechgroup.com

     Mark Soffa
msoffa@kns.com

Finance Chair            
Robert Johnston
rlj1620@gmail.com

Life Member Chair
Fulvio Oliveto
feo3211@aol.com

     Vice Chair
Joseph Maida
jmaida@maidaeng.com

Membership Chair
Kate McDevit
kmtr1011@gmail.com

Nominations Chair        
Marvin Weilerstein
marvinweilerstein@gmail.com

PACE Chair            
Fallon Kider
fkider269@gmail.com

Section Office          
Sharon Lewis-Gregg
sec.philadelphia@ieee.org

SIGHT Chair         
Francisco Campos
frodri@gmail.com

       Vice Chair         
David Baldo
fdavidbaldo13@gmail.com

       Faculty Chair         
Robert Krchnavek
       krchnavek@rowan.edu

Student Activities Chair    
Christopher Dietsch
chris.dietsch@ieee.org

Student Representative    
Celine Khoo
ck687@drexel.edu

Technical Conferences Chair  
Peter Silverberg
psilverberg3@comcast.net

Vice Chair  
Mark Madjar
Mark.Madjar@gmail.com 

Technical Activities Chair
Li Bai
lbai@temple.edu

Young Professionals (YP)
Edwin John
edwinjohn@ieee.org

Women in Engineering (WIE) Chair  
Nannette D’Imperio

nxd13@psu.edu