Chapter is the technical subunit of one or more IEEE Sections.  Society Chapters are your local link to the valuable resources available from IEEE and its 38 technical Societies.  Chapter activities may include guest speakers, workshops, and seminars, as well as social functions.  Chapters provide Society members with valuable opportunities to network at a local level – enabling both personal and professional growth.

Aerospace and Electronic Systems (AES)
Chair: Fauzia Ahmad, Ph.D., F.IEEE

Antennas and Propagation/Microwave Theory and Techniques (AP/MTT)
Chair: Afshin S. Daryoush, Ph.D. and Fellow of IEEE

Vice Chair: Mohamed-Reza Tofighi
Secretary and Treasurer: Asher Madjar
Publicity and Local Arrangements: Sridhar Kanamaluru

Circuits and Systems/Control Systems/Systems, Man and Cybernetics (CAS/CS/SMC)
Chair: Zia Ahmad, Ph.D.

Vice Chair: Joe Palko
Treasurer: Steve Jaeschke
Secretary: David Rauth

Communications/Information Theory (COM/IT)
Chair: Immanuel Friedman, Ph.D.

Vice Chair: Eric Gray
Secretary: Roger Partridge

Computers (C)
Co-Chair: Li Bai
Co-Chair: Emilio Salgueiro

Electron Devises (EDS)
Chair: Deep Jariwala

Electromagnetic Compatibility (EMC)
Chair: Dean Landers

Electron Devices/Components, Packaging and Manufacturing Technology (ED/CPMT)
Chair: Nancy Ladin

Engineering in Medicine and Biology (EMB)
Chair: Donald L. McEachron, Ph.D.

Life Member Group
Chair: Joseph Maida
M. Robert Paglee, P.E. (Ret.), IEEE LM
Phone: 856.235.1626

Magnetics (MAG)
Chair:Goran Karapetrov

Power & Energy/Industry Applications (PE/IA)
Chair: Stanley (Stas) Muzylowski
Vice Chair: Richard Delp
Treasurer: Jonathan Schimpf

Professional Communications (PC)
Chair: Peter Silverberg
Advisor: Luke Maki

Professional and Educational Activities (PEA)
Chair: Stas Muzylowski
Vice Chair: Richard Delp
Professional Activity: Richard Delp
Membership: Richard B. Adler
Past Chair: Jonathan Schimpf

Reliability (R)
Chair: Fulvio Olivetto

Special Interest Group on Humanitarian Technology (SIGHT)
Chair: Francisco Campos

Signal Processing/Broadcast Technology/Consumer Electronics (SP/BT/CE)

Solid State Circuits
Chair: Firooz Aflatouni, Ph.D.
Co-Chair: Lunal Khuon, Ph.D.

Technology and Engineering Management / Social Implications of Technology (TM/SIT)

Chair: Kenneth Foster

Vehicular Technology (VT)
Chair: Brandon S. Swartley, P.E.
Vice Chair: Harvey Glickenstein, P.E.
Secretary/Treasurer: Robert Fisher, P.E.