Spread the love

Region 2 Spring Meeting
Morgantown, WVa
April 20-21, 2013

Minutes (pdf) Action Items

Position of Presenter
IEEE-USA Professional Activies Overview President IEEE-USA Marc Apter
PACE Training Emilio Salgueiro
Treasurer Responsibilities and Obligations Gerry Christman
Conference Education
Required information Check list 
Conference Organizer Web Resources
Region 2 Conference Education QA
Kevin Hanft/John Tracy
Appointments Jeff Friedhoffer
Director Report Director Parviz Famouri
Director Elect Report Director Elect Tim Kurzweg
Past Director Report Past Director Ralph Ford
Treasurers Report
(available by request)
Treasurer Gerry Christman
Region 2 By-laws Parliamentarian Marc Apter
Membership Development – Brooks
Membership Development – Hahn
Bob Brooks/
Area Reports
Joe Kalasky
Bob Lawson
Carole Carey
Bob Walston
Sections Congress Joe Kalasky
Awards Program R2 Awards Chair Anna Romaniuk
Regional Vitality Murty Polavarapu
SPAC presentation
SPAC report 
Jim Watson
Student Activities/Conference John Golzy/
Mikey McLaughlin
GOLD Richard Ravenell
SAMIEEE Ralph Sprang
Employment & Career Actvities Holly Cyrus
WIE Report -Duncan
WIE Chair Kate Duncan / Kate McDevitt
Industry Relations – Presentation
Industry Relations – Report
Joe Cioletti
Chapter Coordination Mike Cardinale
Continuing Education Doug Tipton
Admission & Advancement Peter Silverberg
PACE Report Emilio Salgueiro
Technology Policy Barry Tilton
IEEE-USA President-Elect Candidate Jim Jefferies
IEEE-USA President-Elect Candidate Peter Eckstein